Staff

All staff can be contacted at 336-722-4949

Edgar Miller, Executive Director, edgar@yadkinriverkeeper.org

Brian Fannon, Yadkin Riverkeeper, brianf@yadkinriverkeeper.org

Terri Pratt, Development Director, email: Terri@yadkinriverkeeper.org

Katie Wilder, Campaign and Events Coordinator: katiew@yadkinriverkeeper.org

Lara Carpenter, Finance: Lara Carpenter, lara@yadkinriverkeeper.org

Siobhan Olson, Marketing/Press: Siobhan@FeistyPR.com

Mailing Address

Yadkin Riverkeeper, Inc
846 West Fourth Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101